Sélectionner une page

Mentions légales

Mentions légales Informations légales 1. Présentation du site. En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site http://www.map-yachting.com l’identité...

Nuancier FR

Nuancier Les différentes teintes Jaunes Clics RAL 1000 Beige vert RAL 1001 Beige RAL 1002 Jaune stable RAL 1003 Jaune de securité RAL 1004 Jaune d’Or RAL 1005 Jaune miel RAL 1006 Jaune maïs RAL 1007 Jaune narcisse RAL 1011 Beige brun RAL 1012 Jaune citron RAL...

Galerie FR

Galerie Les projets de map yachting Suivez nous sur Instagram Découvrir Rejoignez la communauté   Pour ne rien rater des nouveautées de Map Yachting, abonnez vous à notre système de newsletter et rester informer des derniers produits, photos et actualités de Map...

Accueil

L’histoire de MAP YACHTING Issue de l’industrie de pointe, de l’aéronautique et du spatial, les peintures MAP YACHTING garantissent une PARFAITE PROTECTION dans le temps et une QUALITE de FINITION EXCEPTIONNELLE. Fort de son expérience dans les domaines du Yachting et...

Produit FR

Produits Préparation de surface Primaires Enduits Sous couches et apprêts Lacques Vernis de finition Antidérapants Antifoulings Dilluants Produits spéciaux Suivez nous sur Instagram Découvrir Rejoignez la communauté   Pour ne rien rater des nouveautées de Map...

Legal Notice

Legal notice Legal information   1. Presentation of the site. Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the http://www.map-yachting.com website are informed of the identity of the various parties...

Professional

professional In order to respect the ecosystem, our antifoulings comply with European provisions. Inexpensive and available in a wide range of colors, our shell protection systems come in two families: hard and self-eroding matrices. They provided excellent hull...

Home

The history of Map Yachting MAP YACHTING paints come from the leading industry, aeronautics and space, and guarantee a PERFECT PROTECTION over time and an EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY OF FINISH. With its experience in the fields of Yachting and shipbuilding, MAP YACHTING...

Special products

Special products BIOTANK : Solvant free epoxy system for lamining and finishing of the drinking water tank (food class). Can be applied with brush, roller and Airless spray. Datasheet FUEL TANK : Solvant free epoxy system for lamining and finishing of fuel tank. Can...

Thinners

Thinners WP N°1 Thinner for Wash Primer 110. PU N°02 Thinner for EPU 123, EPU 221, PU 228, PU320 & PU360 Standard, PU99 and PU25. EP N°03 Thinner for Epoxy 120, 140, 215, 230, 560 et 500. PU N°04 Thinner for PU320 & PU360 Spray summer/Brush winter, PU99, PU77...